top of page

The chakras consist of 7 key points in the body --- vortexes of energy that tun through the spine. When the energy in these centers is balanced & flowing freely you peace, and joy --- all emotions that can help you glide through times of change.


Domain: Throughout the center of the body

Colors: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Purple, White


* When your waist beads break:

If break at the knot then intention has been completed. 

if break is anywhere other than know there has been interference with the intention and could not be carried out at this time ( you are around someone or some place that had too much negative energy.


Happy Wearing sending positive energy, posititve vibes, and positive love and light to each one of you. 


    bottom of page